‘One Day’ full length album in crystal jewel case.

Track List:

01. Redemption
02. Time Is Now feat. Rite Hook
03. Still Got My Gun feat. Ill Bill, Vinnie Paz & Rite Hook
04. Trick The Trap feat. Statik Selektah & Rasheed Chappell
05. It Catches You feat. Nico Franc
06. Broken Toys feat. Apathy & Locksmith
07. Night Will Fall
08. The Feeling I Get
09. The Day Before I Die
10. Can’t Stay The Same
11. One More Day
12. Do What You Love feat. Cyrus Deshield

All songs produced by The Arcitype, except “It Catches You” produced by 9am & Samuel Burke.

© AR Classic Records / Perfect Time Publishing 2019

SKU SLAINE004 Category



Due to Covid-19, orders may take slightly longer to ship and deliver than usual.